REVIEWS

Your feedback means a lot to us. Please take a moment to review us on the following sites:

5 on Allreviewsites.com, Apr 12, 2018
Great price and quality work. The crew worked hard and was very professional! Will call again when we need some more flooring! We had painted all of our wood trim white and expected a bunch of touch up. We were delited to see very minimal touch up!! Job well done!!
5 on Allreviewsites.com, Feb 04, 2018
Couldn't find a better price than Soft Step. Great service
5 on Allreviewsites.com, Dec 11, 2017
Great service and knowledgeable personnel. Great pricing and quick install. Will most likely use them again for our next install!!
5 on Allreviewsites.com, Dec 9, 2017
Bobby was awesome from beginning until the end. We are very happy with the look and quality of the carpet that was installed.
5 on Allreviewsites.com, Dec 8, 2017
I loved this company! They are knowledgeable, efficient, and cost effective ! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience !!!
5 on Allreviewsites.com, Dec 8, 2017
I was happy with the owner of the company. We bought inexpensive carpet for our home, before we put it up for sale. However, the installers seem to rush through the job, and we saw a few details that were missed. They did come back out to fix one minor detail, but we think that they did not do the best job on installation.
5 on Allreviewsites.com, Dec 8, 2017
Fantastic customer service. Great price. Will def be calling again.
5 on Allreviewsites.com, November 13, 2017
Having someone come right to my house with carpet samples was awesome. I️ was able to compare samples against paint colors, different lighting, etc. Bobby really knows his stuff and took the time to explain the pros/cons of the different materials. The installers were timely, professional and did a great job. We LOVE the carpet Bobby helped me selected. I’ve already recommended Soft Step to several friends!
5 on Allreviewsites.com, November 23, 2017
Having someone come right to my house with carpet samples was awesome. I️ was able to compare samples against paint colors, different lighting, etc. Bobby really knows his stuff and took the time to explain the pros/cons of the different materials. The installers were timely, professional and did a great job. We LOVE the carpet Bobby helped me selected. I’ve already recommended Soft Step to several friends!
5 on Allreviewsites.com, November 23, 2017
We have had Soft Step install carpet twice now. The same crew did the installs...they were polite, courteous and very efficient. All the carpet was exactly what we selected. We will have them again in the future.
5 on Allreviewsites.com, November 22, 2017
Every step of the "Soft Step" buying process was professional, economical and high quality. They brought carpet samples to our home and were helpful yet not pushy in helping my husband and I decide. They gave good suggestions for every budget and the product is much higher quality than the carpet we examined from other dealers. The installation process was effortless as well as the installation team woeked within our schedule and contacted us to arrange installation as soon as the product was available. I recommend this company to anyone looking for high end carpet at a price much lower than you will find elsewhere.
5 on Allreviewsites.com, November 22, 2017
Bobby does an awesome job!! Great service before, during, and after the installation.
5 on Allreviewsites.com, November 21, 2017
The carpet is so soft and comfortable, Bobby and his crew were fantastic!
5 on Allreviewsites.com, November 21, 2017
Very professional. Showed up on time got the job done and was gone.
5 on Allreviewsites.com, November 21, 2017
I would highly recommend Soft Step Carpet to anyone. They were easy to do business with, quick to install, and our carpet is top quality.
5 on Allreviewsites.com, November 21, 2017
Very competitively priced. The installation process was like a well oiled machine very happy with our overall experience.
5 on Allreviewsites.com, November 21, 2017
Great Carpet, Professional Installers, Overall a A++ experience.
5 on Allreviewsites.com, November 21, 2017
Soft Step replaced all the carpet in my condo. They pulled all the old carpet up and replaced the carpet in one day. The carpet was replaced in 5 rooms. The sales person came to my condo, showed me samples, and gave me a price for the entire job. I came home from work on the day of the installation and had beautiful carpet in all 5 rooms. It was a great experience.
5 on Allreviewsites.com, November 20, 2017
I am a local contractor from the Delaware area and have dealt with Bobby in the past and have been very pleased and also recommended to my customers.
5 on Allreviewsites.com, November 21, 2017
We are very pleased with the carpet we had installed. It looks great and after a year is holding up. Very happy with the purchase.
5 on Allreviewsites.com, November 20, 2017
Our kids' bedrooms were overdue for new carpet and we are thrilled that we called Soft Step Carpet to do the job! Not only was Bobby extremely professional and well spoken about carpet options, he made this a seamless process for a mom who juggles work and manages the household. Bobby came over for an in-home consultation and brought carpet samples so we could see what they look like in our kids' rooms. After we decided on the best option for our style and budget, we placed the order. Within a 10 days we had the carpet delivered and installed by a trustworthy and clean crew from Soft Step! My only regret is that my husband and I have hardwood floors in our bedroom. Our kids are spoiled with their new carpet and padding that is fit for a king!
5 on Allreviewsites.com, November 21, 2017
Bobby is awesome! He is wonderful to work with and that is why I send all my clients to him. The carpet selection s are great and the installation crew have always done a marvelous job.
5 on Allreviewsites.com, March 29, 2017
Soft Step did an incredible job with our wood flooring. What was expected to take at least two days was done in one. From measuring, price quoting, scheduling to the work getting done, it all took about two weeks. I was very impressed by all aspects of Soft Step Carpet. I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
5 on Allreviewsites.com, March 29, 2017
Bobby is an all around nice guy who loves to generate long term customers that he can serve for a very long time and take care of their flooring needs. I highly recommend:)
5 on Allreviewsites.com, March 29, 2017
Unbeatable price and the wife loves stepping on her carpet every night. I highly recommend these guys
5 on Allreviewsites.com, March 29, 2017
Unbeatable price and the wife loves stepping on her carpet every night. I highly recommend these guys
5 on Allreviewsites.com, August 30, 2017
"Before listing my house for sale, we needed to replace the carpet. We were on a tight schedule and called Soft Step to see if they could accommodate. I called them on a Tuesday and they were out that night to provide an estimate. The next day, they called saying they had a cancelation in the schedule and wanted to install on Thursday! Great news! They arrived on promptly on Thursday, ripped out all my old carpet and put in new carpet on the second floor. From start to finish, about 48 hours after my initial call to them we had all new carpet. Amazing! I only dinged them slightly on the quality since their installers banged up our baseboards pretty good which required touchup paint. Having said that, their price, promptness, and professionalism was outstanding. Highly recommended! Carpet Replacement"
5 on Allreviewsites.com, November 21, 2017
Great Experience. High quality carpet, great pricing, better service. Soft step took care everything. Will use them for all my carpet needs.
5 on Allreviewsites.com, November 21, 2017
Great Experience. High quality carpet, great pricing, better service. Soft step took care everything. Will use them for all my carpet needs.
5 on Allreviewsites.com, November 21, 2017
Professional service, yet made me feel like I️ was their only customer! Efficient, easy to work with, affordable, and they did a perfect job installing. I️ will only go to Soft Step & have recommended them to everyone I️ know!
5 on Allreviewsites.com, November 21, 2017
Soft Step was easy to work with. Bobby had great suggestions on the type of carpet that would be best for us. The installers were very kind and efficient. We had a small bubble in the carpet that they came back to take care of quickly. We love our padding and carpet! I highly recommend Soft Step!
5 on Allreviewsites.com, November 21, 2017
We love our Soft Step carpet. The color is perfect, it feels so thick and soft. Very professional businesmen, as well as the installer. We would recommend Soft Step to everyone!
5 on Allreviewsites.com, November 21, 2017
Great experience from the first inquiry call to final installation of the carpet at our house. Extremely knowledgeable team with great quality products to choose from. Reasonable price and we are customer for life.
5 on Allreviewsites.com, November 21, 2017
High quality and excellent, no stellar service!! Staff is on their game, helpful and professional! I will not hesitate to use their services again... Came out, took all the measurements walked through some samples, made my order, installers were here next day (Thanks to a cancellation) had the work done quickly and professionally!
5 on Allreviewsites.com, November 21, 2017
Soft Step carpet is very easy to deal with and the company rep was extremely professional. The price was fair and comparable to their competition. The installers showed up as scheduled and removed the old carpet and installed the new in under 2 hours. I am very satisfied with my purchase and the Soft Step company service.
5 on Allreviewsites.com, November 21, 2017
Carpet quality is good and at an affordable price. No issues during installation! We are happy with our new carpet.
5 on Allreviewsites.com, November 21, 2017
Bobby also has commercial office carpet at responsible prices.
5 on Allreviewsites.com, November 21, 2017
I refer all my clients in Real Estate to Bobby and they are never disappointed!.
5 on Allreviewsites.com, February 10, 2017
"This was our first experience with Soft Step, and from our initial appointment to the completion of the installation, we couldn't be happier with the process. Bobby O'Neil was informative, and genuinely concerned with helping us find the right product, and at no point during the consultation did he apply any pressure. His follow up was equally impressive. The product that we selected is literally the softest carpet that we've ever walked on, and was very affordable priced. I would encourage anyone looking to upgrade their carpet(s) to give Bobby and his team an opportunity to show what Soft step has to offer!"
5 on Allreviewsites.com, August 5, 2016
"If you're looking for carpet, don't look anywhere else! It may be tempting to go with one of the big flooring stores because they promise flashy discounts, but save yourself the time and headache and choose Soft Step Carpet right away. I recently became a first-time homeowner, and the carpets in my new home were in awful shape. I purposefully scheduled a carpet installation with one of the aforementioned big companies before I moved in. The company gave me an absurd arrival window of 8 am - 6 pm, so I took the whole day off of work. After they hadn't called or shown up by noon, I called them and was then informed that they would not be completing the installation that day. I rescheduled for the following week, and again, no show. I'll save the full details of that mess for another review. I called Soft Step, desperately hoping that they could install before I moved in. Bobby, the owner, called me back within the hour to tell me that although they couldn't install before I moved in (I only had a two day window at that point), he would be happy to come out and give me an estimate THAT DAY. He was at my home 45 minutes later with plenty of samples and a genuine smile. He was so kind, and said he understood how frustrated I was and promised to make my experience with Soft Step painless. Well, he DELIVERED. I received a call several days after I placed my order from a very pleasant man named Jay who informed me that they had my carpet in stock, and would be happy to install it the next day. Unfortunately with my work schedule I had to wait until later in the week, but that didn't stop him from calling again the day before my installation - they had a customer cancel because of the stomach flu, and offered to install my carpet early because I was next in line! Their customer service really is top-tier. Not only did Soft Step beat the price of the big company, but I got softer, nicer carpet too! They had to move my furniture since I had moved in at that point, but they took great care of my things and charged next to nothing to do so. The carpet was installed beautifully by a team of true professionals. There are no visible seams, and my walls and baseboards are in pristine condition - not a single scratch! Soft Step Carpet saved me from the nightmare of dealing with a terrible flooring company, and did so with true professionalism. They are an absolute delight to work with. Save yourself the hassle and choose Soft Step right away... You won't regret it!"
5 on Allreviewsites.com, March 18, 2015
Soft Step provides top-level service. I was more than pleased with the follow up and the final result - beautiful carpet that was properly installed!
5 on Allreviewsites.com, June 1, 2016
Soft Step was so great to work with! Their carpet quality and selection was impressive and their installation was quick and efficient. We are grateful for the transformation Soft Step has done on our second floor! Definitely a reliable and professional service that I would highly recommend!
5 on Allreviewsites.com, June 1, 2016
Soft Step was so great to work with! Their carpet quality and selection was impressive and their installation was quick and efficient. We are grateful for the transformation Soft Step has done on our second floor! Definitely a reliable and professional service that I would highly recommend!
5 on Allreviewsites.com, October 7, 2015
Great product and service. Love the convenience of having the carpet showroom coming to my front door!
5 on Allreviewsites.com, March 18, 2015
Soft Step provides top-level service. I was more than pleased with the follow up and the final result - beautiful carpet that was properly installed!
5 on Allreviewsites.com, March 18, 2015
I love the in-home service carpet store. We have used Soft Step Carpet for our home and investment properties many times. Soft Step Carpet provides consistent superior customer service.
5 on Allreviewsites.com, March 18, 2015
This is the best venue for carpet. Bobby has all the styles, colors, etc. you would like to see. He is prompt, reliable, knowledgeable and you can't beat his pricing! Hooray for Soft Step Carpet!
5 on Allreviewsites.com, March 18, 2015
Excellent service, great prices. We will definitely be using Soft Step again. We love our new carpet!
5 on Allreviewsites.com, December 10, 2014
Bobby and his crew are excellent, they get out to your home and provide expertise at a price that is highly highly competitive. When has shopping for carpet ever been this convenient?
5 on Allreviewsites.com, November 28, 2013
Efficient, friendly workers, clean up as they go! Great prices!
5 on Allreviewsites.com, June 14, 2013
I referred Bobby to my parents and man what a great referral that was! They had received another quote for carpet that the vendor adamantly claimed no one else could get, which is how they justified their price. Bobby came in and was very pleasant and polite. He quoted $2000 LESS than the other vendor with the SAME carpet BETTER PAD, and NO UPCHARGE for the stairs. Not to mention that we never told him what the other guy was charging! That was just his price! He made my parents feel very comfortable and at ease. He will forever get this family's business. Thanks Bobby!
5 on Allreviewsites.com, April 24, 2013
I have worked with Bobby doing before and after photography for his installations. Every customer is ecstatic and every house looks totally transformed.
5 on Allreviewsites.com, April 22, 2013
Soft Step Carpet is run by reputable people like Bobby O'Neil. Bobby is a man of his word and stands by his work. I have known Bobby for over four years and we service the same customers. My customers love his work. You will too.
5 on Allreviewsites.com, January 29, 2013
It was a pleasure working with Bobby amd Soft Step Carpet. You do not find many comapnies that can offer great prices accompianed by great customer service but Soft Step Carpet does just that. I refer them any chance I get!
5 on Allreviewsites.com, September 13, 2012
Quick, efficient, professional and the carpet is beautiful! We highly recommend Bobby O`Neil and Soft Step Carpet.
5 on Allreviewsites.com, September 13, 2012
As a professional paint contractor, I never fear referring Bobby to my clients. The quality of the product, his personality and the price savings is a trio for success. The installers are hardworking, respectable men. I have found Soft Step Carpet to be top notch from top to the bottom... or in carpet lingo - end to end.